The things you do when being mindful just doesn’t cut it

So what else did I do in the past few days, to keep that last little bit of sanity? I watch Fight Quest, a lot. Over and over. Great show. And ofcourse no better distraction than watching extremely good looking men fighting their asses off. Mix in a bit of traditional martial arts and I’m a happy girl. Well, happy isn’t the correct word but hey, a slight bit less depressed.

I think they canceled this show, shame. But at least I got my 13 episodes to enjoy when I’m down and out. Doug and Jimmy, thank you guys!

Leave a Reply

