My babies

image

image

Wanted to introduce my babies:) The white one,  in Savasana on my mat, is Luce. Two years old. Likes to bite me when I’m sitting in meditation.

The ratty looking black one is Shiney, very old, 16 I think. Had to get a tetanus shot thanks to her. She does NOT want to be picked up when madam isn’t in the mood.

Despite of their tiny character flaws, they are both deeply loved. They only love me back when I give them food of course, cause well, they are cats.

And yes, I know, I shouldn’t consider taking up a career in photography, I have no skills 🙂

3 thoughts on “My babies

Leave a Reply

