Dear diary..

It’s difficult to write something interesting when not much is happening. I spend about 8 hours a day looking for a job, and I finally have an interview again this Monday. Fulltime, just what I need. In the meantime me and a friend are writing a novel for Nanowrimo, and I wrote an interview for a new magazine. Unpaid, but who knows what comes out of that.

I still practice yoga, and a few days ago fell flat on my face in Dragon Fly. Check this, especially the part where she is saying that it’s very simple.. Not!

 

Yesterday I went to see my therapist, which I was really looking forward to cause she has been on holiday and I hadn’t talked to her in 4 weeks. This wonderful woman brought me a gift, an evil eye amulet from Turkey. Read more about it here: http://www.nazarboncugu.com/. Now, how sweet was that?

Leave a Reply

