Time

Seems to fly, especially when you aint got shit to do. It’s weekend again, my favorite time of the week. I miss my girl, so very much. Although I could kill her sometimes I even miss her loud meowing at night. And the way she would look at me if I gave her her favorite food. She felt it, when I brought her to the vet.. was almost unable to get her in her travelling basket. And then we arrived, and after her first shot she finally relaxed, and crying I stroked her sweet little head, while the vet gave her the final dose. Her heart stopped immediately, finally my girl could rest. One more kiss on her little face and that was it. My Shiney girl is gone.

Leave a Reply

