Good things, or getting back on track

So far, I’ve been good! Friday I did the shortened Primary again, and finally my beloved kickboxing class. I can’t even explain how I need those, it’s really the only hour I don’t think at all, yeah I think about the combinations, but nothing more, I love it, wish I was able to go more often. Saturday was for full Primary, which went amazingly well. Do need to work on my jump backs, cause I still can’t manage them. But it will come, in time.

And today I did two short but sweet bodyweight workouts, and the shortened Primary again. Also, lots and lots of meditation. Can I say I’m starting to feel better again? More alive? More, filled with hope maybe? Who knows, I won’t be jumping to conclusions. Off to bed now, more tomorrow. Oh, skipped one gym workout this week, bad! Must fit in three next week otherwise I will mess up my routine.

Leave a Reply

